Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Angry Birds Star Wars

Angry Birds Star Wars is action video game, a crossover between the Star Wars franchise and the Angry Birds series of video games, launched on November 8, 2012, first for Windows, iOS and Android devices, later also to Mac. The game is the sixth Angry Birds game in the series and was first shown on the Angry Birds Facebook page. In this app, Angry Birds Star Wars, there is a character page. In order to view this page on the app, you must find the "bird face" icon on the home screen and click on it. The characters are copyrighted from George Lucas' double-trilogy.


The game combines elements of both Angry Birds and Angry Birds Space, featuring levels that take place on both standard terrain and in outer space. The game begins on Luke Skywalker's home world of Tatooine, moves to the Death Star, travels to Hoth, and with an in-app purchase (or earning 3-stars on Tatooine/Death Star) ends up in Dagobah. With the exclusion of Blue Bird and Large Red Bird (Terrence), all the Birds are given new powers yet seen in a canon Angry Birds title, some of these being upgraded as the game progresses further. One difference is that a Bird may still perform their chosen ability moments after colliding with an object. "Millennium Falcon" is used instead of the "Mighty/Space Eagle" found in previous games. When a certain number of stars are earned, the player gets reward. It can be either 5 Millenium Falcons or a Golden Droid level.


Angry Birds Star Wars currently has 5 worlds. They are Tatooine, Death Star, Hoth, Path of the Jedi, and the Golden Droid bonus levels. To unlock Path of the Jedi world, the player can either purchase it or get 3 stars on all the Tatooine and Death Star levels. Path of the Jedi levels are free to be played on Windows PC


Red Bird

Luke Skywalker: Luke begins as the standard Red Bird, but gains a blue lightsaber early in the game that allows him to inflict greater damage in a wider radius by swinging the lightsaber, which can break through barriers to allow Luke to attack hard-to-reach enemies. By completing the "Path of the Jedi", he gets an even stronger weapon, a green lightsaber. The lightsaber can be used to deflect laser shots the Swine Troopers fire at the Birds directly back at the Pigs, up to 4 laser bolts. The red bird that is Luke is unlocked in Tatooine 1-1.

Pink Bird

Princess Leia: Sacrificing her bubble-blowing power for a new pull beam, Leia can use this to tug out objects from their original position, causing the structure to become less stable.

Yellow Bird

Han Solo: At the cost of losing his ability to dash, Han becomes armed with a blaster like the ones occasionally used by the Pigs. Tapping any part of the screen will cause Han to fire three lasers in that direction, which damage objects but ricochets off metal blocks, while still causing minor damage.

Big Brother Bird

Chewbacca: He is bigger than the original Bird. but he causes an earthquake when he touches the ground, causing buildings to be unstable; he's also unstoppable(unless he's blocked by heavier objects) and causes severe damage.

Black Bird

Obi-Wan Kenobi: No longer being able to explode, Black Bird now has the power of the "Force", which allows him to use telekinesis to launch blocks and debris at enemies. Later on, this ability is upgraded, allowing Obi-Wan to throw objects further.

Blue Bird

Rebel Pilot: Blue Bird retains his original ability to multiply from other games in the Angry Birds series, with no enhancements. Still useful against glass blocks, though.


R2-D2: Modeled after the Space Egg from Angry Birds Space, the Egg can no longer produce black holes, but instead emits an electric shock that destroys pigs and other objects.

White Bird

C-3PO: A Droid built in White Bird's image, its primary ability is self-destruction. The Egg that is R2-D2 is unlocked by opening a Bonus Level.

Darth Vader

Darth Vader: Dark lord of the pigs, wearing a mask(anti-laser helmet), Is the commander of the pigs, he is lifted by two guards and has a DIT fighter satelitte, he uses the power of the force too.

Link of game to download : http://adf.ly/Ja2cg
size of game to download: 58.5 MB
install how:
to patch game you first install game then go to patch folder  angry.birds.all-patch.offline.v1.3.exe
click on it and find exe file of game on deskop and patch it then enter game and enter serials key to unlock full game.

Windows XP/Vista/7
1.0GHz CPU
60MB Hard Drive Space
OpenGl 1.3 Compatible Graphics Device
Internet Connection

No comments:

Post a Comment